Full list of ineligible schools for 2015 postseason tournaments

To nobody’s surprise, they mostly come from the Southland Conference:

Alabama State (SWAC)
Appalachian State (Southern)
Florida A&M (MEAC)
Houston Baptist (Southland)
Lamar (Southland)
San Jose State (Mountain West)
Central Arkansas (Southland)
Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Horizon League)

More details on the grading levels given for schools on a case-by-case basis, plus a link to the NCAA’s FAQ’s on how the APR is calculated can be found here:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s