Five more future Final Four cities announced

Just like what the NFL does (but without the flair and pizazz), the NCAA quietly announced the next five venues for their marquee events at the Final Four.

After Indianapolis hosts in 2015, Houston gets the nod in 2016 followed by:

2017, University of Phoenix Stadium Glendale, Arizona, first time host

2018, San Antonio, Alamodome hosting the fourth time since 1998

2019, Minneapolis, new yet unnamed Vikings retractable roof stadium that will also host Super Bowl LII in 2018

2020, Atlanta, their new domed stadium replacing the Georgia Dome

2021, “Back Home Again In Indiana”, Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s